Apex Legends Season 9 Ranked Rewards – Apex Predator, Master

Soon after the release of Apex Legends Season 9, the Season 9 Ranked Rewards post went up on the official Apex Legends Reddit. The post was dominated by a single question that was repeated over and over again in the comments: “How do I get the apex predator skin?”.

This text is sensitive. Click edit and regenerate for new copy.

All players want to know about the Apex Legends Season 9 rank rewards, now that the new Season 9 has started. In the final season, fresh content, new worlds, weapons and many other details await all players of this game. They want to know what classification awards they can get this season.

So, we decided to bring you the latest guide with the complete list of Apex Legends Season 9 rank rewards, each level at which you can get these incredible rewards, and other details about it. Let’s quickly dig out all the details of these rank rewards in Apex Legends Season 9.

You can also read: Legends of Apex Season 9 End Date

Apex Legends Season 9 Ranked Rewards List

When it comes to Battle Royale-like games, Apex Legends has its own following. Since this game is available for free on various gaming platforms, many players enjoy it on a regular basis. As we all know, ranked series and their ranked rewards were introduced into the game in season 2, after which they became known to all players. With that in mind, all players playing the current Season 9 are looking forward to the Apex Legends Season 9 leaderboard prizes they can earn on each level.

In the ninth season, you will have the pleasure of playing two maps. The match will be played from 04. May 2021 to the 15th. June 2021 to be placed on the World’s Edge map. You then get the Olympus card in Season 9 of this game starting on the 15th. June 2021 to 3. August 2021. So it will be interesting to play both cards, as in past seasons.

You can also read: Fixed slow matchmaking in Apex Legends

In each level the reward is different. The first level you play in the Ranked series is the Bronze level (just like all other seasons of Apex Legends). Once completed, you move up to the Silver, Gold, Platinum, Diamond, Master and Apex Predator levels in that order.

Check out the ranked rewards you can earn on each of these levels in Apex Legends Season 9. It will be great to complete all these level tasks to earn these rewards.


  • Badge
  • Animated symbol (if bronze in both divisions)


  • Badge
  • Animated symbol (if money is present in both divisions)


  • Badge
  • Weapon Spells
  • Animated symbol (if gold in both divisions)


  • Badge
  • Weapon Spells
  • Animated symbol (if platinum in both divisions)


  • Badge
  • Weapon Spells
  • Diving course
  • Animated symbol (if the diamond appears in both slot machines)


  • Badge
  • Weapon Spells
  • Diving course
  • Moving symbol (if the teacher is in both divisions)

Apex Predator

  • Badge
  • Weapon Spells
  • Diving course
  • Moving symbol (if Apex Predator in both divisions)

You can also read: Legends of Apex Season 9 Characters, New Legends

These prizes are similar to those you received in the rankings of previous seasons. Nevertheless, it will be great to compete for these awards in the ranked series.

Result of the evaluation

In Season 8, only 0.4% of players in the ranked series reached the Master and Apex Predator levels. 5.86% of players managed to reach the Diamond level. 26.16% reached the Platinum level, 31.84% reached the Gold level, 17.86% reached the Silver level and 17.87% reached the Bronze level. Only players who have played more than 5 hours in a Season 8 ranked series are eligible.

You can also read: Apex Legends Update 1.67 Patch Notes Season 9

It will be interesting to see the outcome of season 9. Let us know if you’re excited about these Apex Legends Season 9 ranking prizes or not.

Conclusion: Apex Legends Season 9 Ranking Awards

Finally, we hope you found out all the details about the latest Apex Legends Season 9 leaderboard rewards, the rewards you get for each level, and much more. If you have any doubts or questions about these rewards, please ask us in the comments section. We are ready to help you with all your questions and concerns.

You can also read: Apex Legends Mobile Download

Associated companies

This source has been very much helpful in doing our research. Read more about apex ranked rewards season 7 and let us know what you think.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who is #1 apex predator?

Apex Legends has introduced a new Battle Pass this season, and as always, the first question on everyone’s mind is: who’s #1? The way Respawn and EA have set up the Battle Pass, you can’t just look at the total number of Legend Skins to figure out who’s best. There’s a lot more to it than that. You’ll have to read on to find out who is #1! Apex Legends is a free-to-play battle royale game by Respawn Entertainment. The game was released on February 4, just three days before the start of the 2019 Game Developers Conference, and it already has over 50 million players. This game was developed and published by Respawn Entertainment and is available for Microsoft Windows, Xbox One, and PlayStation 4.

What are the ranked rewards apex?

Apex Legends is a fast-growing Battle Royale game. It is one of the best games that are available on the market right now, mainly because of the fact that it is a free-to-play game, and also because of the fact that it is available on the console too, which is something that you don’t see too often. The game is filled with mystery and other interesting things. As we know, the Apex Legends ranked season has been going on since March 4 and will end on April 1. The ranked season is time-limited and is divided into several stages. At the end of every stage, you can get special rewards depending on your rank. According to the official announcement, players can get rewards from skin, banner, pickaxe, nickname and loading screen. However, the ranked rewards apex vary from platform to platform–PC, PS4 and Xbox One.

How much Rp do you lose in apex predator?

When Apex Legends dropped in February, the free Battle Royale game from the makers of Titanfall became an overnight sensation. Its unique take on the genre—with a greater emphasis on teamwork—lured in players (and streamers) from all over the gaming spectrum. While the game continues to add new heroes, weapons, and other features, its competitive scene has yet to take shape. Last month, Respawn announced that season one would end on March 15th, with the addition of a ranked system and rewards to be added in season two. But that transition has so far been anything but smooth, with many players complaining that they’re losing thousands of ranking points each week due to bugs and experience duping. Apex legends ranked rewards season 7 is the newest season of apex legends, and it is by far the most rewarding season yet. You might have noticed in yesterday’s update that ranked matches now count towards your legend rank. This means that if you finish a match and get ranked up, you’ll get a bunch of new skins and a whole bunch of rewards.

Related Tags:

apex legends ranked rewards season 7apex ranked rewards season 8apex season 5 ranked rewardsapex ranked rewards season 7apex legends ranked season 8apex legends ranked season 5,People also search for,Feedback,Privacy settings,How Search works,apex legends ranked rewards season 7,apex ranked rewards season 8,apex season 5 ranked rewards,apex ranked rewards season 7,apex legends ranked season 8,apex legends ranked season 5,apex legends season 8 ranked rewards,apex legends ranked season 7